E.S. Wynn

March 7, 2014 at 9:34 am (Uncategorized)

Author Interview Corner

wynn wynn2 Hello, Mr. Wynn. Thanks for stopping by Author Interview Corner.

Thank you, Lindsey! It’s an honor to be featured here.

My first impression upon visiting your website was as follows: “Wow! This guy has a TON of books!” How long have you been writing, and how many projects do you put out in the average year?

I’ve been writing for almost my entire life. As soon as I learned how to wield a word, I was writing little stories, and by first grade I was writing short books. Everything I was writing then was very derivative of the cartoons or sci-fi shows I was hooked on at the time, so it wasn’t sale-able by any stretch of the imagination, but it was good practice and I loved doing it. I think I gravitated toward writing initially because I had a lot of images trapped in my imagination that I needed…

View original post 3,397 more words

Leave a Reply

